Meet the U.S. HOPE Coffee Team

There is a reason why we call ourselves “The HOPE Coffee Team.”  The work of “serving better” that God has called us to do is best accomplished as a team.  Below are some of the faces and names that you might be familiar with when you call or email our main office.  However, you should also meet the Direct Trade Farmers who grow your coffee, as well as our National Ministry Leaders who carry out the ministry of HOPE Coffee in Central America.  Together we are able to serve you better as we carry out the vision of acting justly, loving mercy and walking humbly with our God.

We consider you to be a vital member of our team, as well.  When you choose HOPE Coffee, you are an important part of The HOPE Coffee Mission!

Ben - Square

Ben Penfold
Financial Advisor
bpenfold@hopecoffee.com

Brian - Square

Brian Masters
President
bmasters@hopecoffee.com

Eric - Square

Eric Weaver
Vice-President of Operations
eweaver@hopecoffee.com

Jason - Square

Jason Stoddard
Operations
orders@hopecoffee.com

Joshua - Square

Joshua Porteous
Operations
orders@hopecoffee.com

Jeremy - Square

Jeremy Wiley
Sales Associate
jwiley@hopecoffee.com

Kaysi - Square

Kaysi Stanley
Director of Sales and Marketing
kstanley@hopecoffee.com

Yalonda - Square 2

Yalonda Pinnell
Sales Manager
ypinnell@hopecoffee.com

Karis - Square

Karis Cress
Communications Specialist
kcress@hopecoffee.com

 

We’d also like you to meet…